Team 8-1

MATH   Zachary Griffin     Email zachary.griffin@bcsdk12.net

SCIENCE   Portia Nottingham    Email portia.nottingham@bcsdk12.net

SOCIAL STUDIES   Andrew Brocato   Email  andrew.brocato@bcsdk12.net

LANGUAGE ARTS    Meghan Glass   Email   meghan.glass@bcsdk12.net

PEC MATH    Brandi Rowland     Email   brandi.rowland@bcsdk12.net

PEC LANGUAGE ARTS 
 Sherry Castles   Email    sherry.castles@bcsdk12.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.