Connections


Fine Arts

   
 Chris Meyer    Band    Email  chris.meyer@bcsdk12.net
 Jana Harrell   Chorus & Music   Email  jana.harrell@bcsdk12.net
                                 Click HERE to view a letter from Mrs. Harrell about Chorus.  Click HERE for a video.



Physical Education
  
 Latanya Sandifer   Email  latanya.sandifer@bcsdk12.net   Athletic Director 
 Kelvin Talley   Email  kelvin.talley@bcsdk12.net  



CTAE Career, Technical, and Agriculture Education
JordanTroutman      Family & Consumer Science   Email  jordan.troutman@bcsdk12.net 
 Scott Barrett  Business & Computers  Email  charles.barrett@bcsdk12.net
 Brandi Grimsley  Agriculture  Email  brandi.grimsley@bcsdk12.net
 Samuel Martinez  Agriculture  Email  samuel.martinez@bcsdk12.net



Junior Leadership Corps
1st Sgt. Thomas         Email  alvin.thomas@bcsdk12.net 



Math Support

Brittany Rohrbach     Email  brittany.rohrbach@bcsdk12.net 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.